Vote for your Player of the Year

Voting is now underway for the Player of the Year!

The following six-man shortlist has been drawn up:

Scott Loach

Jamie Grimes

Alex Whittle

Jeff King

Curtis Weston

Kabongo Tshimanga

The submit your vote, please click here.

The winner will be announced at the Player of the Year Awards event on Tuesday, May 17.