Retained list announced

The following retained list has been submitted by the club to The FA:

Akwasi Asante

George Carline

Gavin Gunning

Haydn Hollis

Laurence Maguire

Jak McCourt

Kairo Mitchell

Manny Oyeleke

Danny Rowe

Joe Rowley

Martin Smith

Grant Smith

Joel Taylor

Curtis Weston

Tom Whelan

Alex Whittle

Liam Mandeville

Tom Denton

Nathan Tyson

In addition to the above, Fraser Kerr has agreed a new contract.

The following players will leave the club when their contracts expire at the end of this month:

Scott Boden

David Buchanan

Milan Butterfield

Luke Coddington

Will Evans

Regan Hutchinson

Jack McKay

James Montgomery

Luke Rawson

Jamie Sharman

Jonathan Smith

Josef Yarney

Dylan Wharton

The club would like to thank the players for their service and wish them all the very best for the future.