Carabao Cup draw today

Chesterfield will be ball number ten in the northern section for the Carabao Cup first round draw.
Thirty-seven other EFL teams from the Championship, League One and League Two will make up this section of the draw, which will take place at 11:30am, live on Sky Sports News.
The Spireites will be returning to the competition, having not participated in the Carabao Cup since the 2017/18 campaign.
In the 2006/07 season, the Blues beat Wolverhampton Wanderers, Manchester City and West Ham United on their way to the fourth round of the League Cup – the joint furthest in the club’s history.
A full list of the clubs in the northern section can be found below:
  1. Accrington Stanley
  2. Barnsley
  3. Barrow
  4. Blackburn Rovers
  5. Blackpool
  6. Bolton Wanderers
  7. Bradford City
  8. Burton Albion
  9. Carlisle United
  10. Chesterfield
  11. Crewe Alexandra
  12. Derby County
  13. Doncaster Rovers
  14. Fleetwood Town
  15. Grimsby Town
  16. Harrogate Town
  17. Huddersfield Town
  18. Hull City
  19. Leeds United
  20. Lincoln City
  21. Mansfield Town
  22. Middlesbrough
  23. Morecambe
  24. Notts County
  25. Port Vale
  26. Preston North End
  27. Rotherham United
  28. Salford City
  29. Sheffield United
  30. Sheffield Wednesday
  31. Shrewsbury Town
  32. Stockport County
  33. Stoke City
  34. Sunderland
  35. Tranmere Rovers
  36. West Bromwich Albion
  37. Wigan Athletic
  38. Wrexham