Retained list announced

The retained list has been announced, showing which players will be remaining at the club and the ones who will be leaving at the end of their contract.

We would like to thank the departing players for their service and wish them all the very best for the future.

Players under contract during the 2024/25 season

Ryan Boot

Ryheem Sheckleford

Ash Palmer

Tyrone Williams

Jamie Grimes

Branden Horton

Mike Jones

Tom Naylor

Darren Oldaker

Liam Mandeville

Bailey Hobson

Connor Cook

Armando Dobra

James Berry

Ryan Colclough

Will Grigg

Joe Quigley

Players whose contract extension has been triggered for 2024/25

Ollie Banks

Michael Jacobs

Loan players returning to parent clubs

Harry Tyrer

Miguel Freckleton

Players released

Jeff King

Laurence Maguire

Luke Chadwick

Bailey Clements

Harley Curtis

George Wilkinson

Sam Hooper

Archie White

Alexander Duhameau